« STAINED GLASS STYLE | Main | DESKTOP FOR YARDNERS »

23/06/2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

joanne

Frank, I don't know how I stumbled across your site this AM in New York, but I am working my way back through your gardening entries. When I got to this one, the photo intrigued me, and I tried to connect via the hyperlink.... you misspelled "dials" in the link. I don't know if you want to correct it.... I am so interested, I googled it, and foudn the site, but wanted to let you know.

Fantastic job on your site!
regards, Joanne

The comments to this entry are closed.

WEBZINE

Become a Fan

YARDZBLOGGER

  • I hope you enjoy my blogging scrapbook of all items relating to owning and living with a very small outdoor space. I have been involved all my working life with design, garden design, horticulture and garden centre retailing. My passion is good cutting edge design and plants that excite. I have been a contributor on garden design for www.houzz.com for several years.

CONTACT US

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blog powered by Typepad

HOUZZ